Introduction

In lieu of the usual Wednesday round up, I wanted to introduce you to a new friend…my latest book!

That’s right, I arrived home from work last night to find 5 copies of eggs by yours truly.  Here it is:

Rumor has it you can find it now at Williams Sonoma but I haven’t checked yet. I will surely be there today moving each and every copy to the front of the store. 

If you pick up one yourself, some of my favorite recipes are the Chilaquiles, Tarts with Butternut Squash, Swiss Chard, and Egg, and of course the Toad in a Hole.

Enjoy.

This entry was posted in book, eggs. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Introduction

  1. Angie says:

    Go Jod! What an accomplishment…so proud and excited for you. Can't wait to get the book and make some great, all-meal dishes!

  2. Amelia PS says:

    ou-la-la!!! congrats Jodi 🙂 I can't wait to find this. I LOVE eggs (the organic, free-range, antibiotic free type). They are so versatile!!!

  3. niabassett says:

    I was quickly passing through Williams-Sonoma today and saw this book. I only had time to flip through it, but the recipes looked so interesting so I intended to see what reviews on Amazon had to say about it when I got home. Imagine my shock when the book didn’t come up! Amazon has everything, right? So after a search, I was happy to find out that it was only because your book was just published. Anyway, congratulations! It looks like a great book. I can’t wait to get a better look at it.

Leave a Reply

