Just for Fun

It’s sick, it’s wrong, but you can’t stop looking…if this doesn’t inspire you to start eating healthy, I don’t know what will. Take a look and come back-I want to hear which was your favorite!

This entry was posted in gluttony, healthy, links. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just for Fun

  1. lynda says:

    definitely the bacon weave roll with cheese…two of the most perfect foods together. But not going there….

  2. SallyB says:

    Tough decision!! But Meat Log may be the winner! Can’t imagine.. look like some TV ads!Sally

  3. I was amazed at everything but, corn-dog pizza really tipped the scales for me (no pun intended!).

  4. Chris says:

    I got sick looking at it all. Yuck!

  5. Kerry says:

    My dad would love that White Castle casserole!

  6. Angie says:

    What were these people smoking when they came up with these ‘creations’?!?!? I can certainly guess…..

Leave a Reply

