Judging a Book by it’s Cover


Well, I guess when it’s been professionally styled, it sports a gorgeous photograph, and it’s on Amazon.com it is the real deal.

My book may not hit the shelves until the Fall but, when I saw the cover today, it hit me…”I wrote a book!”

Let the countdown begin…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Judging a Book by it’s Cover

  1. Anonymous says:

    Can’t wait to read it. Congrats.-David

  2. Kerry says:

    Wow – impressive! I can’t wait to get it. Can we preorder it?

  3. Sara says:

    Congrat, Jod. This is fantastic! Can’t wait to read it. (and it may be my go-to Christmas gift this year…)

  4. Joy Bell says:

    Can you write about how we can obtain SIGNED copies for gifts?

Leave a Reply

