Not Your Mom’s Cookie Exchange

Check out The Blender, Williams-Sonoma’s fab blog that I’m lucky enough to write for on occasion.  They’ve featured two stories from me in the past few weeks, both about holiday baking.

The first if my favorite holiday cookie memory, the famous Betty Crocker Candy Cane Cookie.  You’ll love making these with your kids.

photo courtesy of Laura Morton

The second is my story on throwing a Cookie Exchange.  It’s the best holiday party you can host and I shoud know, mine is tonight.

Enjoy, and I hope you’re baking up some holiday memories of your own.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not Your Mom’s Cookie Exchange

  1. Sara says:

    love reading this story. I’m sure tonight was a huge success. Can’t wait to hear the details and what the fav cookie was this year. (The peppermint Jo Jos?) :)

Leave a Reply

